BOE makes personnel changes

Shown at the Fayette County Board of Education Aug. 20 meeting, from left, were board members: Tom Hubbert, Sam Sullivan, Keith Madison, Tim Fields, John Stowe and Waldon Tucker.

The Fayette County Board of Education accepted several resignations and made additional personnel changes during its Aug. 20 meeting. The following resignations were accepted by the board: Tana Humbers, math teacher at Hubbertville School; Alanna Parker, teacher at Fayette Elementary; Sara Beth Rhudy, teacher at Fayette Elementary; Amber Sanchez, teacher at Fayette Elementary; Kerrie L. Smith, English and language/arts teacher at Berry High; Robert Kilow, special education paraprofessional with coaching duties at Fayette County High School; and Victoria Parrish, part-time band director at Hubbertville School.



See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!