BankFirst adopts four more schools in Fayette

Pictured at Berry High School from left to right: Tracy Hollingsworth, Dr. Kim Williams, Principal of Berry High School and Sharon Howard

Four new Adopt-A-School partnerships have formed between BankFirst and the following schools in Fayette County: Berry High School, Fayette Elementary School, Fayette Middle School and Hubbertville School.

See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!