New Fayette Junior City Council selected

Shown are members of the Junior City Council, from left, front: Abby Turner, Emily Huang (Junior Mayor Pro-Tempore), Junior Mayor Benjamin Olive, Semira King (Secretary-Treasurer) and Gracelyn Westbrook. Back: KiJona King, Kaylee Bliven, Will Ayres, William McCollum and Oscar Huang. Not shown is Sean White.

Members of the 2022-23 Fayette Junior City Council were recently selected and officers for the council were elected.

See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!