Commission approves policy change

Pictured at the March 11 Fayette County Commission meeting, from left: Commissioners John Underwood, Wesley Jacobs, David Hubbert, Shane Hughes and Brad Cox, with Commission Chairman Mike Freeman.

The Fayette County Commission held its regularly scheduled meeting on March 11 at the Fayette Courthouse Annex building. All commissioners were present for the meeting, with the exception of Commissioner Robert Townley. Commissioner David Hubbert opened the meeting with prayer, followed by the Pledge of Allegiance.


See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!