Waste Management representative explains billing

Pictured at the March 27 Fayette County Commission meeting, from left: Commissioners John Underwood, Wesley Jacobs, Robert Townley, David Hubbert, Shane Hughes, Brad Cox and Commission Chairman Mike Freeman.

The Fayette County Commission held its March 27 meeting at the Wayside Community Voting Precinct, at the request of District 2 Commissioner Shane Hughes. All commissioners were present for the meeting. The meeting began with Commission Chairman Mike Freeman allowing citizens at the meeting to ask Waste Management Representative Kerry Howell questions concerning the recent Waste Management quarterly bills that were received by residents.


See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!