BOE hires Sanford as FCHS Principal

The Fayette County Board of Education posed for a picture prior to its May 16 meeting. Shown from left: Board members Brenda Webb, John Stowe and John Aaron, Superintendent Jim Burkhalter, board members Tom Hubbert, Tierre Agnew and Julie Stough.

The Fayette County Board of Education approved personnel items and contracts during its May 16 meeting. All board members were present for the meeting, with the exception of board member Julie Stough. At the beginning of the meeting, the valedictorians and salutatorians for the county schools were recognized.


See complete story in The Times-Record.
Subscribe now!